Ernie Baugh & Dave Sibits Receive AICPA’s Sustained Contribution Award

Ernie Baugh, MHMErnie Baugh, Jr.
Dave Sibits, CBIZDave Sibits

CBIZ and Mayer Hoffman McCann P.C. are excited to announce that Dave Sibits and Ernie F. Baugh, Jr. have recently been named as recipients of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants’ (AICPA) Sustained Contribution Award.

This award, which was created three years ago, is in recognition of long-standing commitment and dedication to the AICPA and the accounting profession through volunteer service. Only 18 CPAs across the country were chosen for this award. It highlights those individuals who have spent significant time volunteering on AICPA committees, task forces or panels. All recipients have been actively involved in these roles for over 20 years and at one time have led one of these volunteer groups.

More about Ernie and Dave and the awards»

%d bloggers like this: